The Southwest Region of Nigeria refers to the Southwest
    geo-political boundary comprising Ekiti, Lagos, Ogun, Ondo,
    Osun and Oyo States. It also reconises the co-terminosity
    of neighbouring States that may be willing to engage and
    be part of the development process.


    For the Southwest Region of Nigeria to become the preferred place of
    choice for people to visit, to live, to work, and to invest in Africa.


    The attainment of an egalitarian, democratic and economically self-sustaining Region
    that unlocks the energies and resourcefulness of her people for
    greater good and prosperity, while assuring their liberty and freedom.