Show more
Lagbaja (Akinkanju) 1


Africano Musician, Singer And Song-Writer Early life Lágbájá (born Bisade Ologunde) is a Nigerian Afrobeat musician, singer and song-writer. He was born in 1960 in Lagos State. He is from Odogun’s Compound, Ijagbo Community in Oyun Local Government Area of Kwara State, North Central Nigeria. As a child, he was
Show more
Chief Onigbinde (AKINKANJU)

Chief Adegboye Onigbinde

Football Player, Administrator, Coach and Referee Chief Adegboye Onigbinde was born in Modakeke town (present day Osun State) to the Jagun Omode dynasty on March 5, 1938. His mother was a petty trader who was involved in many trades, while his father, Akintunde Omode Lola was a farmer. Because of
Show more
Pa Adepoju Akomolafe 3

Pa Adepoju Akomolafe

DAWN Commission celebrates Pa Adepoju Akomolafe, the first Principal of Ekiti Parapo College, Ido-Ekiti on the Occasion of his 103rd Birthday Anniversary on Sunday, 5th April, 2020. Early Life and Education For Prince Adepoju Akomolafe, a prince of both Ido-Ekiti and Oyo, having been born to parents from the royal
Show more
Hon Wale-Oshun ARG

Honourable Olawale Oshun

DAWN Commission celebrates Honourable Wale Oshun, Chairman of the Afenifere Renewal Group (ARG), on the occasion of his PLATINUM Jubilee Birthday Celebration The organisation he leads, ARG, birthed the Western Nigeria Development Agenda which culminated to the setting up of DAWN Commission by the Governors of the States of Western
Show more
Prof Yemi Osinbajo 1

Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, Vice President, Federal Republic of NIGERIA

DAWN Commission celebrates the Vice President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, GCON on the occasion of his 63rd Birthday Anniversary on Sunday, 8th March, 2020. Oluyemi Oluleke “Yemi” Osinbajo, SAN, GCON, a Nigerian Politician and Lawyer, is the current Vice President of the Federal Republic